PlaceNote Support

Help with location reminders and notifications.

Why does PlaceNote need Always Location access?

Always Location access allows iPhone to monitor your saved reminder areas in the background so a Place Note can appear when you arrive or leave, even if PlaceNote is not currently open.

Why am I not receiving reminders?

Can I edit a Place Note?

Yes. Tap an existing note to edit its message, location, radius, arrival or leaving trigger, and repeat behavior.

How do I delete a note?

Swipe left on a saved Place Note and choose Delete.

How many reminders can I save?

You can save as many Place Notes as you need. PlaceNote automatically manages the locations being actively monitored by iOS as you travel.

Contact

If you still need help, email support@pyoba.com.